ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2014/2015 SESSION

FIRST SEMESTER

Sunday, 22nd February, 2015
First Year Students Arrive
Monday, 23rdFebruary, 2015 – Friday, 13th March, 2015
Registration of First Year Students
Sunday, 1st March, 2015
Returning Students Arrive
Monday, 2nd March, 2015 – Friday, 13th March, 2015
Registration for Returning Students
Monday, 2nd March, 2015 – Friday, 15th May, 2015

  • Lectures Begin for all Students
  • Late Registration for all Students (End of Registration)
  • Orientation Ceremony – 26th March, 2015
  • Matriculation – 14th April, 2015
  • Convocation – 13th June, 2015
  • Easter Break2nd– 6th April, 2015
  • Lectures Resume7th April, 2015
  • End of Lectures – 15th May, 2015

Monday, 18thMay, 2015 – Friday, 22ndMay, 2015
Revision
Monday, 25thMay,  – Friday 12th June, 2015
First Semester Examinations
Monday, 15th June, 2015 – Friday, 19th June, 2015
First Semester Break
SECOND SEMESTER, 2014-2015 SESSION
Lectures begin – Monday, 22nd June, 2015
Wednesday, 1st July, 2015
Extra-Ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider First Semester 2014/2015 Results.

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*